Southern Rebellion

Members: Travis O’Quinn – guitar/lead vocals, Justin Giacometti – drums/vocals, Andy Smith – bass Dusty Clark- lead/rhythm guitar.

Southern Rebellion has an amazing stage presence, and is a high energy band. Southern Rebellion’s music consists of country, southern rock. Southern Rebellion consists of six members.

Southern Rebellion


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.